Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet:

24h / 365days

We offer support for our customers

Mon - Fri 8:00am - 5:00pm (GMT +1)

Get in touch

Cybersteel Inc.
376-293 City Road, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94102

Have any questions?
+44 1234 567 890

Drop us a line
info@yourdomain.com

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit.

Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec.

Facebook-Logo Instagram-Logo Twitter-Logo
Facebook-Logo Instagram-Logo Twitter-Logo
EN
Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

The team from the language school DIE NEUE SCHULE Berlin in front of the office
Language School in Berlin - Our Office Team welcomes you

Office Team

This is the nerve center of our language school. It is here where lessons are planned, the language courses are organized and it is where you are thoroughly advised on our courses and seminars.

Not only has each one of our staff members lived abroad at some point in their past, but we have a knack for languages. We take pride in the ability to competently advise you and all our prospective language learners in eight different languages: Dutch, English, German, French, Italian, Korean, Portuguese, and Spanish.

We are open from Monday through Thursday between 9:00AM to 8:00PM, and on Fridays from 9:00AM to 7:00PM

We look forward to hearing from you!

Anja McDonough Managing Director of the language school DIE NEUE SCHULE Berlin

Anja McDonough
Managing Director
Examiner
Contact: mcdonough@neueschule.de

Maxi Hauser-Knabe Principal of the language school DIE NEUE SCHULE Berlin

Maxi Haußer-Knabe
Director
Examiner
Contact: hauserknabe@neueschule.de

Dr. Dania Schüürmann
German Course Planning, Customer Service
Contact: schuurmann@neueschule.de

Martina Grebe
Customer Service
Contact: grebe@neueschule.de

Carolina Ferreira
English Course Planning, Customer Service
Contact: ferreira@neueschule.de

Sherien Abdallah
Spanish and Italian Course Planning, Customer Service
Contact: abdallah@neueschule.de

Linda Knauer
B2B courses
Contact: knauer@neueschule.de

Daniela Esposito
Social Media, Customer Service
Contact: esposito@neueschule.de

Adrienne Horvath
Accommodation, Customer Service
Contact: horvath@neueschule.de

Marie Pauper
German Course Planning, Customer Service
Contact: pauper@neueschule.de

© 2020 DIE NEUE SCHULE · All rights reserved · Privacy · Imprint · B2K Webdesign Berlin